skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 22
L
Houstonians FC 2007G
City of Brenham - Hohlt Park, North Park Street, Brenham, TX, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Challenge 07
City of Brenham - Hohlt Park, North Park Street, Brenham, TX, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
AHFC 07G Elite
City of Brenham - Hohlt Park, North Park Street, Brenham, TX, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Rise 07G Elite l Volt
City of Brenham - Hohlt Park, North Park Street, Brenham, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
SA City Red 07G Red
Hill Country Bible Church, East Pflugerville Parkway, Pflugerville, TX, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
CE RGV
McAllister Park 11600 Starcrest Drive, San Antonio, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 28 -
Challenge 07 Cypress
City of Brenham - Hohlt Park, North Park Street, Brenham, TX, USA - Field #3
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 29 -
AHFC 08G Pre-ECNL
City of Brenham - Hohlt Park, North Park Street, Brenham, TX, USA - Field #3
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Mar 29 -
Challenge 07 Kingwood
City of Brenham - Hohlt Park, North Park Street, Brenham, TX, USA - Field #1
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 4 -
FC Djursholm
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex, Kenney Fort Boulevard, Round Rock, TX, USA - Field #1, Stadium
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 5 -
CE 08 Pre ECNL
1 Riverwalk Drive, Hutto, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 18 -
SA Sting 07
29064 Bulverde Road, San Antonio, TX, USA - Field #3
11:00 AM CDT